New Work
Peony.jpg

Pink Peony

Watercolour - 65cm x 80cm

£200

Left on the Shelf

Watercolour - 33cm x 56cm

£150

Valley Hedgerow

Watercolour - 31cm x 31cm

£60

My first shoes@2x.jpg

My First Shoes

Watercolour - 26cm x 26cm

Commission

Bindweed and Berries

Watercolour - 26cm x 26cm

£50

An apple a day@2x.jpg

An Apple a Day

Oil on Board - 41cm x 41cm

SOLD

Autumn Berries hedgerow@2x.jpg

Autumn Berry Hedgerow

Watercolour - 58cm x 48cm

SOLD

Autumn Hedgerow@2x.jpg

Autumn Hedgerow Gold

Watercolour - 58cm x 48cm

SOLD

Snowdrop 4@2x.jpg

Snowdrop Bank

Watercolour - 56cm x 46cm

SOLD

Snowdrop 3@2x.jpg

Snowdrops 2

Watercolour - 51m x 51cm

SOLD

Snowdrop 1@2x.jpg

Snowdrop 1

Watercolour - 33cm x 33cm

Framed SOLD

Acorns@2x.jpg

Acorns

Watercolour - 33cm x 33cm

SOLD

Single Sunflower@2x.jpg

Single Sunflower

Watercolour - 33cm x 33cm

Framed - £70

Bindweed and Berries@2x.jpg

Bindweed and Berries

Watercolour - 33cm x 43cm

Framed - £60

Venice Windows 1@2x.jpg

Venice Windows 1

Watercolour - 56 x 33cm

Framed - £150

Hydrangea@2x.jpg

Hydrangea

Watercolour - 33cm x 33cm

Framed - £70

Princess Ruby@2x.jpg

Princess Ruby

Watercolour

 

Elephant@2x.jpg

Elephant Emerging

Watercolour - 33cm x 43cm

NFS